.03 This is to you.

We’re on our third version my love! I can’t believe we’ve made it this far. To be honest, I’m feeling sort of skeptical as to continuing this thing but I realize love tests patience and so I solemnly agree to bear the foolishness in the name of you.

Character development is what I’m trying to tell you this time. I acknowledge the imminent changes and developments along the way, so goes in terms of romance. I have grown from seeking you in this superficial suit into the close to reality one. Al though you never come yet just like before, I pray my words will get you this time and make you realize that I am here sitting beautifully, patiently waiting for your arrival. I’m not expecting destiny will exactly play it this way at the moment, I understand that. But still, I have hopes and dreams. I can proudly adress to you that I cry no more, not a total dry spell but no more unexpected roller coaster rides.

Maybe you’re wondering what have happened since the last time, however I believe it will take a whole new long story to tell you those.

I see you differently now. And it makes me incredibly grand for doing so. I’m pretty sure you feel the same way too. Well I wish you do. Seconds will tick down, minutes will pass, hours will lose in an instant, memories and moments will fade. But I will freeze them for you. I will write you a thousand words for as long as I can. I will make you smile to begin the day with and I will sooth whatever pain you have by the end of the day, through my letters I will. Come and be here and we will work with the world to make it a better place through our romance. I think I am ready for you, more than I have ever been. I’m not afraid anymore, no worries, no pretending, it is the only me I will show show you every time until infinity.

I think I don’t need to remind you how much I love you because I am sure it’s already drilled in your soul. I miss you and I hope you come soon. I am prepared, I swear, cross heart. I love you to the stars through adversity.

Published by

The Queer Diary

How did this whole thing started in the first place? Well I think ever since I was a kid, I've always wanted to express myself . Sure I could have picked painting, singing, dancing, playing instruments, crafting, or any of those lovely forms of artistry as a medium for me to channel my thoughts and emotions, but in writing is where my heart belongs. Technically, I had no degree in writing but that doesn't make me less of a writer. I have no idea what the future has in store for me but I've always known deep down in my heart that I want to write. P.S. if you reach this site then please know that I am thankful that you give time for this and that you like to read. Also, no matter what you're going through, believe me when I say things will get better.

Leave a Reply

