A quick 30-minute update of yours truly.

ImageBefore I get to head into my bed, I want to take this very rare opportunity to write something in my blog. With so many things that have happened to me for the whole month, I don’t think I can be able to put it into this single page, especially that I’m kind of in a hurry since I just give and allow myself basically to have 30 minutes to write.

The very closest thing inside my mind, at this moment, is, brace yourself, my idea of really wanting to be a television presenter. I know it’s not really surprising to know granted that the most obvious talent that I have is somehow related to talking and connecting to people. This thought of mine has been circulating inside my mind all day and night long for the whole week. I think I’ve reached the point in my life that I’m really determined to pursue this.

A couple of weeks ago when I did host at a major school event, I decided instantly that it might be the very last live hosting event I’d ever make. Sad to say and hard to understand, I have thought that maybe I need to go to different path when it comes to my passion. What I mean by this is, being a television presenter is what I really want to be, and obviously it is different from hosting live events. Therefore, I’m training myself into a different way by now and up until I get to my destination point. In short, people wouldn’t see me anymore hosting events. Because few years from now, finger crossed, they might see me at their television screen, which is, of course, way much better.

Right at this moment, while making this up, I don’t think I have to double check myself or the way my mind goes. I know what I’m saying and I mean it hardly. I am going to be what I want to be simply because I can. I believe that I can push myself through that a hundred percent of a time. It’s just now that I’m in need of enormous development. Today marks the start of my journey and one day when I get there, I want to browse inside my blog and see this. I’ll never stop dreaming until I reach my shining beacon of hope. I believe, with all the energies inside of me, that I am going to be a television presenter few years soon. This is what God has given to me and I’m willing to work with this all my life. I know I can do it because great things are meant for me. Headin’ out to my bed, goodnight yolo. I love you.

Published by

The Queer Diary

How did this whole thing started in the first place? Well I think ever since I was a kid, I've always wanted to express myself . Sure I could have picked painting, singing, dancing, playing instruments, crafting, or any of those lovely forms of artistry as a medium for me to channel my thoughts and emotions, but in writing is where my heart belongs. Technically, I had no degree in writing but that doesn't make me less of a writer. I have no idea what the future has in store for me but I've always known deep down in my heart that I want to write. P.S. if you reach this site then please know that I am thankful that you give time for this and that you like to read. Also, no matter what you're going through, believe me when I say things will get better.

Leave a Reply

