Committed: A love story.

But eventually, one way or another, we will all be left alone with ourselves in the end. So loneliness continues which causes us to mate with the wrong people over and over again, seeking perfected union. We may even believe at times that we have found our other half, but it’s more likely that all we’ve found is somebody else who is searching for his other half — somebody who is equally desperate to believe that he has found that completion in us.

Liz Gilbert

Published by

The Queer Diary

How did this whole thing started in the first place? Well I think ever since I was a kid, I've always wanted to express myself . Sure I could have picked painting, singing, dancing, playing instruments, crafting, or any of those lovely forms of artistry as a medium for me to channel my thoughts and emotions, but in writing is where my heart belongs. Technically, I had no degree in writing but that doesn't make me less of a writer. I have no idea what the future has in store for me but I've always known deep down in my heart that I want to write. P.S. if you reach this site then please know that I am thankful that you give time for this and that you like to read. Also, no matter what you're going through, believe me when I say things will get better.

Leave a Reply

