Jobs I want to do before I die.

I would forever be grateful if God extends my life for 200 years. I want to do a lot of things in my life but I guess my lack of concern in my health would probably cause contradictions with my hope. Furthermore, here are the list of things I want to work on during my life:

1. I want to be a world traveler. If there is something that I’m desperately wanting to happen in my life, it is to see a lot of wonderful places that God has created. In the same way that I want to experience how to be in a place I’ve never gone yet. Also, I want to feel and witness different cultures, marvel different languages, and internalized different forms of philosophy. I want to taste unfamiliar foods, because they say that the secret of pleasure can be achieve into something unusual. In short, I want to try all the adventure that travelling has to offer.I swear I’d be the happiest version of myself if I get a chance to see the whole world. I know it’s highly expensive to put this dream in reality, however, I believe that there is nothing expensive in something you really want.

2. I want to be a Myx VJ. Actually, I’m planning to audition next summer and surely it will be my first time to join at a television show, just in case I have the guts to showcase my talent in front of the camera. Well I know I can do it. Besides, I want also to give myself a shot working inside showbusiness even for a while. Basically, I’m not asking for a long time stay at Myx. 3 months for me is already enough.

3. I want to be a model. This is somewhat too far from reality, I know. Because first, I am too lazy to work on my body. Second, I am not fond of exercising. Third, I don’t like to have abs because I don’t think I can maintain it. All in all, I have no muscular physique. On the other hand, I’m a little confident that I have enough wonderful looks to use in my amateur photo shoots Although I have not entered formal modeling school yet, I know for sure that I have a very good relationship with cameras. Also, I am tall, which is the basic requirement for a model. I have a pleasant skin color. No matter how impossible it may seems, I still want to be a model.

Published by

The Queer Diary

How did this whole thing started in the first place? Well I think ever since I was a kid, I've always wanted to express myself . Sure I could have picked painting, singing, dancing, playing instruments, crafting, or any of those lovely forms of artistry as a medium for me to channel my thoughts and emotions, but in writing is where my heart belongs. Technically, I had no degree in writing but that doesn't make me less of a writer. I have no idea what the future has in store for me but I've always known deep down in my heart that I want to write. P.S. if you reach this site then please know that I am thankful that you give time for this and that you like to read. Also, no matter what you're going through, believe me when I say things will get better.

Leave a Reply

